New single out now

Check out our new single! If you like it, please share! The track is available on iTunes, Spotify, WiMP etc. from April 11th.
In addition to our fine selves, this track features these fine musicians: 

Erlend Aasland electric guitars and cavaquinho
Arne Andersen drums
Torje Fanebust Ås bass
Dominique Brackeva trombone
Simen Kiil Halvorsen trumpet

It is produced by Ashley Stubbert, and is released on CCAP April 11th! 


Johannes Solhaug